Board of Directors

2020-21 Board of Directors

Ann MacKenzie - Board Chair  - Corporate Director

Richard Barber - Sr. Vice-President of Sales & Marketing, Computershare Canada

Paul Healey - Corporate Director 

Ian Macdonald
- Managing Director,Tricapital Solutions Inc

Ryan Rodrigues - Corporate Director

Melissa Sonberg - Adjunct Professor/Executive in Residence, Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University

"The best thing about being part of the CPSA is the devotion everyone has to the sales profession."

Travis Humphrys, Account Management (CPSA)

Need to get in touch with us?
Toll free number
1 888 267 2772
Membership Access
Sign in or join us to unlock over 3,000 tools, resources and more!