Partner Institutions

List of Participating Schools

The following is a complete list of our post-secondary PSC partner institutions.

Ashton College
Contact: Carolyn Williamson, cwilliamson@ashtoncollege.ca
Phone: 604-899-0803

Algonquin College
Contact: Bill Garbarino, garbarw@algonquincollege.com
Phone: 613-727-4723, ext. 5209

Brock University
Contact: H.F. (Herb) MacKenzie, herb.mackenzie@brocku.ca
Phone: 905-688-5550 ext. 3448

Canadian Business College
Contact: Pia Munther, psegalmunther@canadianbusinesscollege.com
Phone: 416-925-9929, ext. 119

Centennial College
Contact: Kerri Shields, kshields@centennialcollege.ca
Phone: 416-289-5000, ext. 2264

College of the North Atlantic
Contact: Paul Dunne, paul.dunne@cna.nl.ca
Phone: 709-758-7205

Conestoga College
Contact: Julie Brown, Jbrown@conestogac.on.ca
Phone: 519-748-5220 x 3898

Durham College
Contact: Jeff Schissler, jeff.schissler@durhamcollege.ca
Phone: 905-721-2000 ext. 2602

Fanshawe College
Contact: Scott J. Hubert, shubert@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 4393

George Brown College
Contact: James Voulakos, jvoulako@georgebrown.ca
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext. 3041

Georgian College
Contact: Gregg Levis, glevis@georgianc.on.ca
Phone: 705-728-1968, ext 1963

Grande Prairie Regional College
Contact: Trevor Thomas, tthomas@gprc.ab.ca
Phone: 780-539-2824

Humber College
Contact: Mark Hanna, cebusiness@humber.ca
Phone: 416-675-6622 ext. 5495

Keyin College
Contact: Lori Caines, lori@keyin.com
Phone: 709-579-1061

La Cité Collégiale
Contact: Pierre Louis Valin, pvalin@lacitec.on.ca
Phone: 613-742-2493 ext. 2803

Loyalist College
Contact: Brad Baragar, bbaragar@loyalistc.on.ca
Phone: 613-969-1913 ext. 2274

Mohawk College
Contact: Patricia Kolodziejski, pat.kolodziejski@mohawkcollege.ca
Phone: 905-575-1212 ext. 3300

New Brunswick Community College
Contact: Shannon Daley, shannon.daley@gnb.ca
Phone: 506-778-5299

Niagara College Canada
Contact: Terri Champion, tchampion@niagarac.on.ca
Phone: 905-641-2252 ext. 4140

Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
Contact: Wes Zaboschuk, wesz@nait.ca
Phone: 780-491-3153

Nova Scotia Community College
Contact: Barrie Reid, Barrie.Reid@nscc.ca
Phone: 902-893-5352

Red River College
Contact: Debra Wutke, dwutke@rrc.ca
Phone: 204-632-2941

Seneca College
Contact: Athena Hurezeanu, athena.hurezeanu@senecacollege.ca
Phone: 416-491-5050 ext. 6093

Sheridan College
Contact: Carol Bureau, carol.bureau@sheridancollege.ca
Phone: 905-845-9430, ext. 5424

Southern Alberta Institute of Technology
Contact: Deepa Acharya, deepa.acharya@sait.ca
Phone: 403-774-5112

St. Lawrence College
Contact: Jim Hamilton, jghamilton@sl.on.ca
Phone: 613-544-5400 ext. 1139